Events at StAW

Donations are always welcome to fund these programs unless otherwise specified.

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

June 26 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

June 27 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

June 27 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Good News Cafe- Online

June 29 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Godly Play – Online

July 4 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe- Online

July 6 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Men’s Breakfast

July 8 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

July 11 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Camp Spirit 2021

July 12 (Monday) - July 16 (Friday)

Good News Cafe- Online

July 13 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Godly Play – Online

July 18 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe- Online

July 20 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Men’s Breakfast

July 22 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

July 25 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

July 25 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

POSTPONED- Good News Cafe

July 27 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 1 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jazz Vespers at Home with Don Stewart & Friends

August 1 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Good News Cafe- Online

August 3 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 8 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe- Online

August 10 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Men’s Breakfast

August 12 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

August 15 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe- Online

August 17 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 22 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe- Online

August 24 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Men’s Breakfast

August 26 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

August 29 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

August 29 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Good News Cafe- Online

August 31 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

September 25 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

September 26 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

October 30 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

November 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

December 18 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

January 29, 2022 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...