Events at StAW

Donations are always welcome to fund these programs unless otherwise specified.

Good News Cafe- Online

January 26 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Word is Out – Online

January 26 (Tuesday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Open Arms, Big Hearts Online Auction

January 27 (Wednesday) - February 10 (Wednesday)

The Heart of Christianity Series

January 27 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Heart of Christianity Series

January 27 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Men’s Breakfast

January 28 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Stretching & Toning for Seniors

Stretching & Toning for Seniors

January 28 (Thursday) @ 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stitching Circle is back!

January 28 (Thursday) @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

January 28 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

January 30 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Coffee After Church- Online

January 31 (Sunday) @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Let’s Have a Heart to Heart

January 31 (Sunday) @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 31 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Heart of Christianity Series

February 3 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Heart of Christianity Series

February 3 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Women’s Wisdom Circle- Online

February 4 (Thursday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

February 4 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Open Table – Online

February 7 (Sunday) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Exploring Faith for Youth

February 7 (Sunday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Death Cafe

February 8 (Monday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Heart of Christianity Series

February 10 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Heart of Christianity Series

February 10 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Stitching Circle

February 11 (Thursday) @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

February 11 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Breaking Bread

February 12 (Friday) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Fireside Chats

February 16 (Tuesday) @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Parent’s Gathering – Online

February 16 (Tuesday) @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Women’s Wisdom Circle- Online

February 18 (Thursday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

February 18 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Stitching Circle

February 25 (Thursday) @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

February 25 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

February 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Women’s Wisdom Circle- Online

March 4 (Thursday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Stitching Circle

March 11 (Thursday) @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Parent’s Gathering – Online

March 16 (Tuesday) @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Women’s Wisdom Circle- Online

March 18 (Thursday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Stitching Circle

March 25 (Thursday) @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

March 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

April 24 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

May 29 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

June 26 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

July 31 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

August 28 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

September 25 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

October 30 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

November 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

December 18 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

January 29, 2022 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...