Events at StAW

Donations are always welcome to fund these programs unless otherwise specified.

Camp Spirit- Virtual Camp

August 10 (Monday) - August 28 (Friday)

Praying into the Times: Unpacking the Lord’s Prayer

August 12 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

August 13 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 16 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Coffee After Church- Online

August 16 (Sunday) @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jazz Vespers at Home with Leora Cashe & Jaye Krebs

August 16 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Parents Check-in – Online

August 18 (Tuesday) @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Praying into the Times: Unpacking the Lord’s Prayer

August 19 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

All Ages Gathering – Online

August 20 (Thursday) @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 23 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Coffee After Church- Online

August 23 (Sunday) @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Praying into the Times: Unpacking the Lord’s Prayer

August 26 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Loading...
Loading...