Events at StAW

Donations are always welcome to fund these programs unless otherwise specified.

Good News Cafe

August 3 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 8 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Good News Cafe

August 10 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Men’s Breakfast

August 12 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

August 15 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Summer Preaching Series: Beach Reads for a Spiritual Summer!

August 15 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Good News Cafe

August 17 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Godly Play – Online

August 22 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Summer Preaching Series: Beach Reads for a Spiritual Summer!

August 22 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Good News Cafe

August 24 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Men’s Breakfast

August 26 (Thursday) @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Godly Play – Online

August 29 (Sunday) @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

August 29 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Good News Cafe

August 31 (Tuesday) @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

September 25 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

September 26 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

October 30 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

November 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

December 18 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

January 29, 2022 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...