Events at StAW

Donations are always welcome to fund these programs unless otherwise specified.

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

October 30 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

October 31 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ The Material Culture Project

October 31 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

October 31 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Liminality and Transition

November 3 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sunday Morning Service

November 7 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Angela Verbrugge

November 7 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

November 7 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Liminality and Transition

November 10 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sunday Morning Service

November 14 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

November 14 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

November 14 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Liminality and Transition

November 17 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sunday Morning Service

November 21 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Siobhan Walsh

November 21 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

November 21 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Liminality and Transition

November 24 (Wednesday) @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

November 27 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

November 28 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Bill Runge Quintet

November 28 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

November 28 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

December 5 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Don Stewart

December 5 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

December 5 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

December 12 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Michael Kim Big Band

December 12 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

December 12 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

December 18 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

December 19 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers w/ Diane Lines

December 19 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

December 19 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

December 26 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

December 26 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

December 26 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

January 2, 2022 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

January 2, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 2, 2022 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

January 9, 2022 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

January 9, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 9, 2022 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

January 16, 2022 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

January 16, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 16, 2022 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

January 23, 2022 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

January 23, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 23, 2022 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

12 by 12: A Journey Into Your Faith

January 29, 2022 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday Morning Service

January 30, 2022 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jazz Vespers

January 30, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Candlelight Contemplative Service

Candlelight Contemplative Service

January 30, 2022 (Sunday) @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...