Jazz Vespers

Jazz Vespers

First Sunday of the month @ 4:00pm
Online via our website or Youtube

Combining Vancouver’s best jazz music with meditations on faith and life, this 4pm service is Vancouver’s longest running (and best-kept secret) jazz show in town! 

Music and Worship Jazz Vespers

Upcoming performances

Jazz Vespers at Home with Jennifer Scott & Rene Worst

June 9 (Tuesday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mother’s Day Jazz Vespers

May 10 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

POSTPONED- Jamie Croil Quartet

April 5 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

POSTPONED- Linda Szentes and Jazz Links

March 29 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

POSTPONED- Zapato Negro Trio

March 22 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Don Stewart

March 15 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pressley Murillo & Will Clements

March 8 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jennifer Scott

March 1 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Crystal Hicks

February 23 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ada Lee and Friends

February 16 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...