Jazz Vespers

Jazz Vespers

Sundays @ 4:00pm

Combining Vancouver’s best jazz music with meditations on faith and life, this 4pm service is Vancouver’s longest running (and best-kept secret) jazz show in town! 

Music and Worship Jazz Vespers

Upcoming performances

Jazz Vespers

January 30, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Bryn Kinders and the Footnotes

January 23, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

January 16, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

January 9, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

January 2, 2022 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

December 26 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Diane Lines

December 19 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Michael Kim Big Band

December 12 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Don Stewart & Miles Black Trio

December 5 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Bill Runge Quintet

November 28 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

November 21 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ The Material Culture Project

October 31 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Jennifer Scott & Rene Worst

October 24 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Tom Arntzen

October 17 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers w/ Steve Smith

October 10 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

October 3 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers – Rugcutter Orchestra

September 26 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers

September 12 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers at Home with Don Stewart & Friends

August 1 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers at Home with Jen Lewin

June 6 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers Online Mother’s Day Celebration

May 2 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jazz Vespers Online Easter Celebration

April 4 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Loading...
Loading...